Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Texture for life
9 mars 2010

moving out the other

time for new adventures, 2 feet yet many roads...

shoes

This is the end of this blog, thank you dear friends for reading and looking.

You will be able to follow me on the following paths from now on,

  • puff and flock blog, of course, my textile design collective
  • but also recipe look, the online visual recipe blog where everyone can take part
  • Metuo's upcoming website... Have a look at the intro

and most of all, for my personal research and projects I decided to move in with Matteo (John Smth) in our new home,

  • the smths lab-log where I will continue to post my projects and ideas the same way as I used to do here, but in a shared vision.

Schermata_2010_03_07_a_21

See you there(s)

 

AMelie

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information...Regards
A
Merci (bien entendu je me trouve enorme sur cette photo... ahhaha)<br /> Oui continue de nous suivre ! genial !<br /> je suis tes aventures espagnoles aussi. ça cartonne.<br /> BIZZZZ
E
géniale la photo de vous deux sur votre nouveau blog!<br /> je mets à jour mes bookmarks alors...<br /> biz-biz
Texture for life
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité