Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Texture for life
9 septembre 2008

next week and news !

the Holiday is now officially OVER
it was great
it was awesome
it was hot
now I can't make fun of the rain anymore...
singing_in_the_rain

this week I am moving... a new home for a new life :)
This is the perfect event to close a 2 years long London adventure which is going to continue... In London !
Why there? Because I like it there. Because my heart is there.
some pictures of my new nest next week... Because this week is BUSYYYY :)

moving and working ! for Up all Night Exhibition ! more info to come

back to the rythm oh yeah

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
sympa, ce fauteuil :)<br /> <br /> ah c'est cool que tu continues ton blog !<br /> bon courage pour ton déménagement...
Texture for life
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité